Reviews

Take a look at our accommodation reviews

If you're interested in staying at Latona Bed & Breakfast, have a look at some reviews from our previous guests and contact us for more information.

Accommodation reviews

“Thank you for another lovely visit to Stamford. You are so kind and welcoming and always make my visit really comfortable” 
K.P. Nov 2015
 
“. . . . comfortable bed and room, excellent breakfast and a warm welcome. What else would you need” 
B. & D. Oct 2015
 
“Thank you for a lovely stay. Lovely breakfast, comfortable bed, friendly welcome and best scones ever” 
S. & J. Oct 2015
 
“A super place & super service, thank you” 
P.C Dec 2015
 
“Thank you for a lovely stay & for welcoming us into you wonderful home after a long day’s work” 
V. & J. Oct 2015

“ A beautiful, quiet retreat. Lovely hosts and delicious breakfast” 
R. & J. June 2016
The approach to Latona, with our Blue Spruce tree
If you would like to book a room or have stayed with us before and would like to leave us an accommodation review, contact us today.
“Thank you for everything- we really appreciated all the little things, especially the lift into town. A very warm and welcoming stay” 
C. & A. Sept 2015
 
“Lovely welcome, wonderful cake on arrival, good sleep & brilliant breakfast. Many thanks” 
D. & K. July 2015
 
“Brilliant breakfast great hosts. Thanks very much” 
T.S. June 2015
 
“Always very welcoming and we always enjoy coming” 
L.B. June 2015
 
“Another wonderful stay – so many thoughtful touches. Lovely breakfasts. Thank you for making us so welcome in you house” 
L. & M. March 2015
 
“Fabulous hosts, stay, breakfast. Thank you so much. See you again” 
J. O. Dec 2014


Our chickens help provide fresh eggs for breakfast
Share by: